Feb 04, 2018
Views: 1480
Official Art Of Street OT Album ByOlamide
Street OT

Street OT's Official Release Statement:

Some days ago we brought you the story about a new album from Olamide ,then the official artwork for the album was released some days ago and finally we have the tracklist for the album. The album ” Street OT ” has a total of 22 tracks and features Pasuma, Lil Kesh, Chuka, Penenazi, Chinko Ekun, B-Banks, Phyno, Viktoh, Reminisce and Don Jazzy.


Street OT Was Added Feb 04, 2018
DOWNLOAD ALL 20 Tracks From Street OT Album Below